How to Silk press on NATURAL HAIR!
Did this video help you? If so, please leave a like and subscribe!

Connect with me on social media!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hairbaptism/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hair_baptism/

Products used

CHI Straight Guard: http://www.ulta.com/straight-guard-smoothing-styling-cream?productId=xlsImpprod4730023

CHI Silk Infusion: http://www.ulta.com/silk-infusion-silk-reconstructing-complex?productId=xlsImpprod4730019

CHI 44 Iron Guard: http://www.ulta.com/44-iron-guard-thermal-protection-spray?productId=xlsImpprod4730015

Kenya Moore GROWTH SERUM: http://kenyamoorehair.com/product/growth-serum/

Hot Tools Flat Iron: http://www.ulta.com/nanoceramic-1-14-digital-salon-flat-iron?productId=xlsImpprod14811079&sku=2308290&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=aud-297352281988:pla-294682000766&CAAGID=18002902230&CAWELAID=330000200000828669&CATARGETID=330000200001318380&cadevice=c&gclid=CjwKCAiA-KzSBRAnEiwAkmQ15zvRJAjkB_rCBNZcmGNjXU1uoEKsV_O7huPCCLOrhNgTKHhn4UG73hoCgBMQAvD_BwE

Andi’s curved iron: https://www.kohls.com/product/prd-795503/andis-1-in-high-heat-ceramic-straightener.jsp?ci_mcc=ci&utm_campaign=HAIRCARE&utm_medium=CSE&utm_source=google&utm_product=91681580&CID=shopping15&utm_campaignid=196833812&gclid=CjwKCAiA-KzSBRAnEiwAkmQ15133ydXY7GNhfokYZ9-UxcCw7_S7pn0aS-BHnaQK0u00EULc0V8CfRoCPvYQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds&dclid=CNKP3YS8utgCFZDH4wcdcDMCAQ

Solano SuperSolano Blow Dryer: https://www.overstock.com/Health-Beauty/Hair-Dryers/12313/subcat.html?featuredproduct=9079301&featuredoption=13038759&cid=202290&kid=9553000357392&track=pspla&ci_src=17588969&ci_sku=16270623-000-000&gclid=CjwKCAiA-KzSBRAnEiwAkmQ150v1xYrdz2I7O0kK03xQff84yngIFSFO52r-pBMbK7hjpTmUykhOzRoC4f4QAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

Aveda Paddle Brush: https://www.aveda.com/product/17775/16651/styling/brush/aveda-wooden-paddle-brush#/shade/brush

Olivia Garden Round Brush: https://www.beautyplussalon.com/olivia-garden-ceramic-plus-ion-small-thermal-round-brush-1-3-8-ci-35?utm_source=google_shopping&utm_source=google_shopping&adpos=1o9&scid=scplp10705&sc_intid=10705&gclid=CjwKCAiA-KzSBRAnEiwAkmQ150qhNApEskxuigjm9YrYt72LGW9FhEs-HP2tnbmYxf_hg7vK6VEUFxoCLf0QAvD_BwE

Thank you for watching!
-Lena B

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here